UPCOMING EVENTS

Share this event:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Cultivating Emotional Resilience

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

5-7pm PST, 7-8pm CST, 8-10pm EST

1440.tv

Join me for a heart-expanding webinar hosted by 1440 Multiversity where I'll share Vedic/non-dual teachings on how to cultivate resilience during challenging times.

You will learn:

  • Time-tested Vedic techniques to cultivate a peaceful mind in times of crisis.

  • Potent mantras that alter brain chemistry and esoteric techniques of the ancient Indian sages that quiet the mind and immediately relieve anxiety.

  • Numerous strategies to heighten your ability to respond to difficult situations from a conscious space.

  • Invaluable tools and exercises to encourage stillness and build resilience every day.

I'll also guide you through a meditation to calm your mind and impart lasting peace and calm. Become the master of your mind and emotions by learning to witness their activities in conscious silence. Learn skills to use your mind to your advantage.

Studying with Acharya Shunya, I feel inspired and supported and humbled. These are three aspects of having a teacher that I neither knew that I needed, or wanted, or had been missing. With grace and silence, strength and intensity (each in its appropriate moment), Shunya shows the immensity of this practice along the possibility that we can indeed walk it, and find ease and beauty in walking it together. 

Kate Shankari Sadoswky, Ayurveda Practitioner, Founder of Embodied Health

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

FOLLOW ACHARYA SHUNYA ON INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK @ACHARYASHUNYA

COPYRIGHT 2020 ACHARYA SHUNYA, LLC®