Support Vedika Global with a Donation

Vedika Global®, Inc. is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) spiritual and socially-responsible humanitarian organization founded in 2007 by Acharya Shunya.

 

Vedika Global is dedicated to igniting a worldwide community of spiritually-empowered, health conscious and awakened beings with non-dual Vedic wisdom.

 

Your donation goes directly towards continuing the development of our vision and the growth of our community.

 

Thank you for your support!

GLOBAL SATSANG

A unique invitation to awaken to the truth of your spiritual Self.

Acharya Shunya welcomes seekers ready to experience the transformative unity vision of Advaita Vedanta, that you are already that which you seek to become – Pure Being, Consciousness, Limitless Fullness.‚Äč Ignite your consciousness with the transformative wisdom of the Vedas, Upanishads, Bhagavad Gita, Yoga Sutras and more. Learn how to infuse ancient Vedic psychology and spiritual practices into your every waking moment.

Tune in LIVE on the first Sunday of every month at 10:30am PST on

Acharya Shunya's Youtube Channel

Other Time Zones

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (MT, USA)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ET, USA)

11:30 PM - 1:30 AM (IST, INDIA)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CEST, EUROPE)

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CAT AFRICA)

5:00 AM - 7:00 AM (Monday- AEDT, AUSTRALIA)

What People Are Saying